6. 4. - šermířské soustředění na vystoupení - Šašek málem králem

Kontakty členů:

PřezdívkaE-mailTelefonšermtanec oheň
Arathanjakub.arathan@seznam.cz736 170 212ano –
Bobrbobrichter@seznam.cz739 320 210ano – –
Karelkarel.cernin@nssoud.cz725 686 730ano –
Galiongalion@seznam.cz737 760 440anoano –
Turpošturpos@volny.cz777 631 745anoano
Vláďav.vik@hotmail.com737 938 357ano –ano
Alasseamiroslava.stara@email.cz777 627 471 –anoano
Barčabarborasiblikova@centrum.cz722 921 088 –anoano
Ellanoreva.m.kab@gmail.com603 545 979 –anoano
Irčakratochvil.iris@gmail.com608 606 889 –anoano
Malinawercam@seznam.cz737 988 034 –anoano
Nelaneluskaprincezna@seznam.cz728 682 464 –anoano
Pavučinkamoni1@atlas.cz605 244 799 –anoano
Proutekprotek@atlas.cz603 584 209 –anoano

Ostatní kontakty:

Přezdívka E-mail Telefon
Abďa abda@seznam.cz 728 181 531
Áda aadelap@seznam.cz 605 148 239
Bruuk bruuk@email.cz 568 851 288
Habakuk skretacek@seznam.cz 777 917 119
Ivka ivankucink@seznam.cz 776 585 435
Kouzelník jindra.kacer@gmail.com 776 651 850
Kulík michal.kovar@ageris.cz 731 112 153
Květák m-krat@centrum.cz 777 563 494
Oroniel sarka@nygryn.net 728 714 530
Poník vala@drevos.com 777 820 385
Shotek sotecek@gmail.com 776 051 011
Vojáček michjas@post.cz 604 743 238
Whurmi  whurmi@seznam.cz 739 914 522
Gabriel  ukko@email.cz 604 760 324